Our Team


Editor: Christopher Tredger - christopher@itwebafrica.com

Deputy editor:  Simnikiwe Mzekandaba - simnikiwe@itwebafrica.com

Contributors:

Africa and South Africa

Tom Jackson - tpj500@googlemail.com

Gabriella Mulligan - gabriella.mulligan@gmail.com

Kenya

Vincent Matinde - vincent@itwebafrica.com

Zambia

Michael Malakata - michael@itwebafrica.com

Zimbabwe

Tawanda Karombo - tawanda@itwebafrica.com

Botswana

Andrew Maramwidze - andrew@itwebafrica.com

Nigeria

Paul Adepoju - adepojupaul@gmail.com